M.I.A.

It’s been a little while but I’m still around! Tons of craziness in my crazy life has been happening. I’m now single but still living in my apartment since moving in with my dad didn’t turn out (thanks to my freakin mother!). I had to get a high paying job to support myself and the kiddos, my writing career doesn’t yet pay the bills. I’m enjoying the freedom, independence and tranquility my life has going on right now. Sure, there are a few aspects of my current life that could still use a change but I’m not too concerned with them.

The Last Dawn still has a sequel in the works but I haven’t had the chance to do much with it since my life has kind of been turned upside down! But, no worries The Last Dawn will have the sequel everyone has been asking for!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

